FAQ

Can’t see the core for the content?
We have the answers to your most frequently asked questions.

  1. You can find all information about our cooperation on the page: How it works.

Of course, we implement our customers’ wishes as best as possible. A mood board or briefing on the mood, colors, etc. you can always bring. However, the creative implementation is left to us.

If you want to implement a detailed concept or have explicit ideas, you can choose your extras from our add-ons! Of course, we also create an individual offer for you!

We specialized in visuals, so we implement photo and video productions that are suitable for both social media and web presence. Our images are also sharp as a tack in magazines, on flyers and even advertising pillars.

With our video packages, you get full flexibility when, where and how you want to use your videos. Best of all, our video material comes standard in 4K resolution.

After we receive our order from you, we plan our shooting and implement it. We try to avoid long waiting times. We stick to agreements, deadlines and time limits. So you will usually receive your content within 2-3 weeks.

At CONVARY, expensive and complicated buy-outs for model or photographer are a part of the past. The rights of use are included in the final content price, unlimited in time & space!

Videos:

The video material from our packages already includes color grading and stabilization. You are allowed to process it without any restrictions! Only editing the look by changing the colors (through presets or other filters) and taking screenshots from our videos are prohibited.

Photos:

You can place graphics & lettering matching your Instagram story or your web presence on our images at any time. However, you are not allowed to change the look of our images, e.g. by changing the colors with filters or by cropping too much. If you are not completely satisfied, we will adjust the content until it fully meets your expectations – just let us know!

In a nutshell: Yes!

We take on just about every task ourselves. Nevertheless, there are always projects where we need additional support to achieve optimum results – in which case the digital agency Quadroguys covers our back. We are also well networked in the industry. We work together with other photographers, models, stylist, & freelancers in this field. So the right specialist can be called in for every task.

CONVARY covers the following services:

  • Photographer
  • Videographer
  • Model
  • Concept
  • Hair & Make-up
  • Styling
  • Location-scouting
  • Setdesign
  • Post-production

Feel free to contact us if you need additional services.

Of course, we also work with other models & photographers, but they are not part of the permanent team and can be booked for individual shoots with us. We negotiate fair prices for our partners as well as for our customers, which can vary depending on experience and the respective shooting area. We will be happy to advise you personally!

Our content should be just as individual as our customers. To make this possible, we use a variety of locations. We have our own studio, which we can use in many different ways thanks to a varied set design. In addition, we work with a wide variety of locations, so everything is represented from the luxury bathroom studio to the dream location abroad.
Within the scope of our cooperations, we organize larger shooting trips at least 3 times a year to provide even more variety.

Our prices are transparent, so you can calculate exactly before your shooting. However, there are products that require a special set-up or longer preparation. In these cases, we will inform you in advance what extra costs, such as a set-up fee on you. These costs will always be communicated with you before the start of the cooperation!

You have further questions?

Get in touch with us. We will be happy to help you.

FAQ

Du siehst den Kern vor lauter Content nicht mehr?
Wir haben die Antworten auf eure häufigsten Fragen.

Alle Informationen zu dem Ablauf unserer Kooperation findest du im Bereich: How it works.

Selbstverständlich setzen wir unsere Kundenwünsche bestmöglich um. Ein Moodboard oder Briefing zu der Stimmung, den Farben etc. kannst du jederzeit mit einbringen. Die kreative Umsetzung bleibt jedoch uns überlassen.

Solltest du ein detailliertes Konzept umsetzen wollen oder explizite Vorstellungen haben, kannst du dir deine Extras aus unseren Add-ons aussuchen! Selbstverständlich erstellen wir dir auch ein individuelles Angebot!

Wir haben uns auf Visuals spezialisiert, setzen also Foto- und Videoproduktionen um, welche sowohl für Social Media als auch für die Webpräsenz geeignet sind. Unsere Bilder sind auch in Magazinen, auf Flyern und sogar Litfaßsäulen stechend scharf. 

Mit unseren Videopaketen erhältst du die volle Flexibilität wann, wo und wie du deine Videos nutzen möchtest. Unser Videomaterial erhältst du standardmäßig in 4K Auflösung. 

Nachdem wir von dir unseren Auftrag erhalten haben, planen wir unser Shooting und setzen dieses um. Lange Wartezeiten versuchen wir zu vermeiden. Wir halten uns an Absprachen, Fristen und Deadlines. So erhältst du deinen Content in der Regel innerhalb von ca. 2-3 Wochen. 

Bei CONVARY gehören teure und komplizierte Buy-outs für Model oder Fotograf der Vergangenheit an. Die Nutzungsrechte sind im finalen Contentpreis enthalten, zeitlich & räumlich unbegrenzt! 

Videos:

Das Videomaterial aus unseren Paketen inkludiert bereits das Color Grading und die Stabilisierung. Dieses darfst du uneingeschränkt weiterverarbeiten! Lediglich das Bearbeiten des Looks durch Verändern der Farben (durch Presets oder sonstige Filter) sowie das Erstellen von Screenshots aus unseren Videos sind verboten. 

Fotos:

Du kannst jederzeit Grafiken & Schriftzüge passend zu deiner Instagram-Story oder deiner Webpräsenz auf unseren Bildern platzieren. Es ist allerdings nicht erlaubt den Look unserer Bilder, zB. durch Verändern der Farben mit Filtern oder durch zu starkes Zurechtschneiden, zu verändern. Solltest du noch nicht ganz zufrieden sein, passen wir die Inhalte so weit an, bis sie vollständig deinen Vorstellungen entsprechen – gib einfach Bescheid!

Kurz und knapp: Ja!

Wir übernehmen so gut wie jede Aufgaben selber. Trotzdem gibt es immer wieder Projekte, bei denen wir für optimale Ergebnisse auf zusätzliche Unterstützung zurückgreifen – dann hält uns die Digitalagentur Quadroguys den Rücken frei. Außerdem sind wir in der Branche gut vernetzt. Wir arbeiten mit weiteren Fotografen, Models, Stylistin, & Freelancern  zusammen. So kann für jede Aufgabe der richtige Spezialist hinzugezogen werden. 

CONVARY deckt folgende Dienstleistungen ab:

  • Fotograf
  • Videograf
  • Model
  • Konzeption
  • Hair & Make-up
  • Styling
  • Location-scouting
  • Setdesign
  • Postproduction

Sprich uns gerne an, falls du zusätzliche Leistungen benötigst. 

Natürlich arbeiten wir auch mit anderen Models & Fotografen zusammen, diese sind jedoch nicht Teil des festen Teams und können für einzelne Shootings bei uns gebucht werden.
Wir handeln sowohl für unsere Partner als auch für unsere Kunden faire Preise aus, welche je nach Erfahrung und des jeweiligen Aufnahmebereichs variieren können. Hierzu beraten wir euch gerne persönlich!

Genau so individuell wie unsere Kunden sollte auch ihr Content sein. Um dies zu ermöglichen, greifen wir auf eine Vielzahl von Locations zurück. Wir haben ein eigenes Studio, welches wir durch ein abwechslungsreiches Set-Design vielfältig nutzen können. Zudem arbeiten wir mit den unterschiedlichsten Locations zusammen, so ist vom Luxus-Badstudio bis hin zur Traumlocation im Ausland alles vertreten.
Im Rahmen unserer Kooperationen organisieren wir  mindestes 3 Mal im Jahr größere Shootingreisen, um für noch mehr Abwechslung zu sorgen.

Unsere Preise sind transparent, damit ihr schon vor eurem Shooting genau kalkulieren könnt. Es gibt allerdings Produkte, welche ein besonderes Set-up oder längere Vorbereitung benötigen. In diesen Fällen informieren wir euch immer vor Kooperationsstart darüber, welche Extrakosten wie z.B. eine Aufbaupauschale auf euch zukommen. 

Du hast weitere Fragen?

Melde dich bei uns. Wir helfen dir gerne weiter!