Who we are

She loves the camera - he knows how to handle her.

We are Elisa & Ron aka CONVARY.

Together we form an unbeatable team that shares one passion: Content Creation.
With our many years of professional experience as model and photographer, we form the perfect symbiosis!

We got to know each other while traveling – a passion that has connected us ever since. When we took our first pictures together in early 2020, it quickly became clear: Elisa, who is bursting with ideas on set, and Ron, who always manages to capture new perspectives – it just fits!

So we founded CONVARY – your content variation. Our name stands for versatile commercial photography and extraordinary shooting locations.

Since then, we give our best every day to make our partners happy and to grow beyond ourselves. We love the creative and the spontaneity.

When we’re not shooting, you can find us exploring new places or in our home Cologne – either in one of our favorite restaurants or in our own kitchen.

What we do

We do everything for our partner(s).

With fun in our work and a pinch of perfectionism, we can score as a power duo even where established agencies put together entire teams. Whether up-and-coming startups or established brands: We create compelling content that our cooperation partners spread on their channels. For each product or hotel, we develop custom-fit concepts and offer everything from a single source for impressive photos and videos.

To ensure that our content always stands out, we plan shooting trips to breathtaking locations several times a year. Whether on our own or in cooperation with our partners – we are always looking for new ways to present products and locations in the best possible light. It’s not about our reach, it’s about your content speaking for itself!

Our vision

We rethink content.

In the past, we have learned how difficult it can be as a customer to obtain high-quality content: The time-consuming organization of all service providers, expensive agency commissions as well as usage rights confusion… We put an end to that!

As a well-coordinated team of two, we are highly flexible and always have a direct line to our cooperation partners. We want to make things as simple as possible: All-round packages without complicated pricing, annoying usage rights or complex logistics. We use existing synergies to save resources and simplify shooting processes. In doing so, we rely on long-term and trusting cooperations in which we regularly supply our partners with content – from the most beautiful locations all over the world, which we travel to on our regular shooting trips.

Since there are only two passionate people behind CONVARY and not a whole crew, we can realize our cooperations at a fraction of common costs. Bottom line: less headaches for our partners, realization of our passion for us.

what we can offer

Photo

Professional & high resolution photos customized to the look you want.

Video

Neatly choreographed videos in a wide variety of formats create a cinematic flair.

Post production

Extensive post-processing options until every detail fits perfectly.

Model

First class presentation of the products by an experienced & expressive model.

Hair & Make-up

Depending on the type of shoot, a simple or more extravagant styling of the model.

Styling

Various outfits for every occasion, suitable for product & target group.

Concept

Creative planning of the shooting. Gladly in close coordination & always with fresh ideas.

Location & Set design

Wide range of locations & shooting sets, with individual decoration.

Carefree

Whether concrete specifications or "creative own conception": Full service at fair prices.

Still have questions?

Wer wir sind

Sie liebt die Kamera - er weiß mit ihr umzugehen.

Wir sind Elisa & Ron aka CONVARY.

Zusammen bilden wir ein unschlagbares Team, das eine Leidenschaft teilt: Die Content Creation.
Durch unsere langjährige Berufserfahrung als Model und Fotograf bilden wir dafür die perfekte Symbiose!

Kennengelernt haben wir uns auf Reisen – eine Passion, die uns seither verbindet. Als wir Anfang 2020 die ersten gemeinsamen Aufnahmen erstellten, wurde schnell klar: Elisa, die vor Ideen am Set nur so sprüht und Ron, dem es immer gelingt, neue Perspektiven einzufangen – das passt einfach! 

So gründeten wir CONVARY – your content variation. Unser Name steht für vielseitige Werbeaufnahmen und außergewöhnliche Shootinglocations.

Seitdem geben wir jeden Tag unser Bestes, um unsere Partner glücklich zu machen und über uns hinauszuwachsen. Wir lieben das Kreative und die Spontanität.

Wenn wir nicht gerade shooten, findet ihr uns beim Erkunden neuer Orte oder in unserer Heimat Köln – entweder in einem unserer Lieblingsrestaurants oder in der eigenen Küche.

Was wir machen

Wir tun alles für unsere(n) Partner.

Mit Spaß bei der Sache und einer Prise Perfektionismus können wir als Power-Duo auch dort punkten, wo gestandene Agenturen ganze Teams zusammenstellen. Ob aufstrebende Startups oder etablierte Marken: Wir kreieren überzeugenden Content, den unsere Kooperationspartner auf ihren Kanälen weiterverbreiten. Für jedes Produkt oder Hotel erarbeiten wir passgenaue Konzepte und bieten für eindrucksvolle Fotos und Videos alles aus einer Hand.

Damit unsere Inhalte immer herausstechen, planen wir mehrmals im Jahr Shootingreisen zu atemberaubenden Locations. Ob in Eigenregie oder im Austausch mit unseren Partnern – wir suchen immer nach neuen Möglichkeiten, Produkte & Locations bestmöglich in Szene zu setzen. Dabei geht es nicht um unsere Reichweite, sondern darum, dass dein Content für sich selbst spricht!

Unsere vision

Wir denken Content neu.

In der Vergangenheit haben wir gelernt, wie schwierig es als Kunde sein kann, hochwertigen Content zu erhalten: Die aufwendige Organisation aller Dienstleister, teure Agenturprovisionen sowie Nutzungsrechte-Wirrwarr… Damit machen wir Schluss!

Als eingespieltes Zweier-Team sind wir höchst flexibel und haben immer einen direkten Draht zu unseren Kooperationspartnern. Wir wollen es so einfach wie möglich gestalten: Rundum-Pakete ohne kompliziertes Pricing, lästige Nutzungsrechte oder aufwendige Logistik. Wir nutzen die bestehenden Synergien, um Ressourcen zu sparen und Shootingprozesse zu vereinfachen. Dabei setzen wir auf langfristige und vertrauensvolle Kooperationen, in denen wir unsere Partner regelmäßig mit Content beliefern – und zwar von den schönsten Locations überall auf der Welt, die wir auf unseren regelmäßigen Shootingreisen ansteuern.

Da hinter CONVARY nur zwei leidenschaftliche Menschen und nicht eine ganze Crew steht, können wir unsere Kooperationen zu einem Bruchteil gängiger Kosten realisieren. Unterm Strich bedeutet das: Weniger Kopfschmerzen für unsere Partner, die Verwirklichung unserer Leidenschaft für uns.

Was wir drauf haben

Foto

Professionelle & hochauflösende Fotos, angepasst an den gewünschten Look.

Video

Sauber orchestrierte Videos in verschiedensten Formaten sorgen für Cinema-Flair.

Postproduction

Umfangreiche Möglichkeiten der Nachbearbeitung, bis jedes Detail sitzt.

Model

Erstklassige Präsentation der Produkte durch ein erfahrenes & ausdrucksstarkes Model.

Hair & Make-up

Je nach Art des Shootings ein schlichtes oder extravaganteres Styling des Models.

Styling

Verschiedenste Outfits für jeden Anlass, passend zu Produkt & Zielgruppe.

Konzeption

Kreativplanung des Shootings. Gerne in enger Abstimmung & immer mit frischen Ideen.

Location & Setdesign

Große Auswahl an Locations & Shooting-Sets, mit individueller Dekoration.

Rundum Sorglos

Egal ob konkrete Vorgaben oder "kreative Eigenkonzeption": Voller Service zu fairen Preisen.

Du hast noch Fragen?